A Treat Deal for Thanksgiving

Hello blogger friends, I hope you are finding many, many reasons to give the Lord thanksgiving not only this week but for every week of the wonderful year! I have been so very busy, between two jobs, family, and keeping up with cleaning the home that I haven’t had time to post my thoughts on Thanksgiving, but I have a deal from Treat that I’d like to share with you though that is great to take them up on to share your thanks with your loved ones.
Treat is Shutterfly’s exciting new greeting card brand that makes it easy for people to create and send one-of-a-kind greeting cards. Treat cards are perfect for holidays, birthdays, congrats, thank yous and every occasion in between. It’s crazy fun. It’s super easy. And it’s totally personal. You can create and send a one-of-a-kind card from Treat for FREE (you only have to pay for postage and tax) today and tomorrow with this code: TREATBLOGR
This code is only good for 11/19 and 11/20, for one free personalized card. We all know how much I love sending cards, so I think this is a pretty sweet deal to take them up on. Yet another reason to give thanks! If you do use the code, please let me know how you liked using Treat!
God Bless and I’ll have a longer post up on Thanksgiving day to share about this particular verse:
Oh give thanks to the Lord for He is good, for His steadfast love endures forever. -Psalm 107:1
This gives you something to meditate on until I am able to post a longer train of thought!

Leave a Reply

