Happiness Abounds

I have very exciting news to share, and I thought today would be a very appropriate day to share it. Why today? Today is December 29th, 2o11. Six years ago my sister birthed my nephew, and two weeks ago my sister found out that she is pregnant again! Woohoo! This is certainly very exciting news. My sister and I both have struggled with infertility, and my heart is overflowing with this exciting news because I am flooded with reminders from our sisters-in-the-Bible of their struggles with infertility (Sarah, Hannah, Elizabeth) and how amazing our Almighty God is and how His ways are certainly not our ways, and His timing is ALWAYS perfect! Congratulations little sis, and I am very excited to see the newest addition to our family tree!

2 comments on “Happiness Abounds

  1. Hi Jaime!

    I am really glad we met tonight…I really enjoyed talking with you and sharing stories!

    Let’s keep in touch!

    Stephanie

Leave a Reply

